UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
Male Charged in Connection with Indecent Exposure Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/13/2017 - 11:12
College Park Dream Team Returns to the Court this Friday Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 09/12/2017 - 11:33
09/05/17 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/06/2017 - 20:25
UMD Safety Notice 08/31/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 09/01/2017 - 18:12
UMD Safety Notice 08/28/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/28/2017 - 16:09
University of Maryland Police Department Refers Person of Interest in Noose Investigation Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/25/2017 - 14:31
UMD Advisory Message 08/13/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/14/2017 - 17:30
UMD Safety Notice 08/13/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/14/2017 - 17:26
Community Members are Invited to CALEA Public Information Session Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/04/2017 - 10:49
UMPD Issues Statement in Construction Related Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 08/03/2017 - 19:58
UMPD to attend The Community Speaks Event Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 08/02/2017 - 15:39
2017 National Night Out Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 07/31/2017 - 14:41
Administrative Hearing Board Scheduled Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 07/19/2017 - 10:29
UMD Text Alert 06/29/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 07/03/2017 - 18:48
06/27/17 Incident Reported to Police Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/27/2017 - 19:34
Passing of Retired UMPD, Chief of Police, Kenneth W. Krouse Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/22/2017 - 17:18
UMPD Members Recognized at the 2017 Police Chiefs' Association of Prince George's County Annual Awards Program Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 06/16/2017 - 10:56
UMD Text Alert 06/15/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/15/2017 - 16:41
UMD Text Alert 06/10/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 06/12/2017 - 12:12
18th Annual C.O.P.S. Motorcycle Ride Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/06/2017 - 15:38
05/21/17 Press Conference Summary Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 05/21/2017 - 22:00
UMPD Charges Male in Homicide Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 05/21/2017 - 09:39
UMD Safety Notice 05/20/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 05/20/2017 - 10:21
UMPD Welcomes Four Experienced Police Officers to the Agency Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 05/15/2017 - 19:49
UMD Alerts for 05/14/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 05/14/2017 - 18:18

Pages