UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
20th Annual C.O.P.S. Ride this Sunday Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/06/2019 - 17:37
UMD Community Notice: Off-Campus Death Investigation Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/22/2019 - 12:43
05/01/19 UMD Alerts: Fire Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/01/2019 - 17:01
04/26/19 UMD Alerts: Off-Campus Armed Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 04/26/2019 - 12:19
04/14/19 UMD Alerts: Off-Campus Armed Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/15/2019 - 13:15
UMPD to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/09/2019 - 16:32
DEA Take Back Day April 2019 PSA (Closed Caption) Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/09/2019 - 16:06
Rossen Reports: How To Avoid Fake Uber Or Lyft Drivers | TODAY Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 04/03/2019 - 17:39
**UPDATE** Suspect Apprehended in the December 17, 2018, 4th Degree Sex Offense Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/25/2019 - 16:30
UMPD Obtains Arrest Warrant in the December 17, 2018, 4th Degree Sex Offense Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/21/2019 - 16:34
UMD Community Notice: Off-Campus Homicide Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 03/15/2019 - 14:21
2019 Spring Break Safety Tips for your Residence and Traveling Internationally Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/12/2019 - 15:11
UMD Community Notice: Off-Campus Attempted Sexual Assault Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/11/2019 - 18:32
Spring 2019 Safety Message from Chief Mitchell Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/05/2019 - 17:14
03/03/19 UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 03/03/2019 - 23:13
UMD Advisory: UMD Closed 02/20/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 02/19/2019 - 21:28
UMD Safety Notice 02/13/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/13/2019 - 17:56
02/13/19 Press Release: UMPD Arrest Male in Connection with Hagerstown Hall Burglaries Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/13/2019 - 17:38
02/06/18 Press Release: UMPD Obtains Arrest Warrant in University Book Center Burglaries Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:53
UMD Safety Notice 02/01/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/01/2019 - 17:57
UMD Advisory: UMD Delayed Opening 01/30/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/29/2019 - 22:27
01/29/19 UMD Alert: UPDATE – Intermittent Emergency and Non-Emergency Phone Call Quality Issues Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/29/2019 - 14:47
Update in Elkton Hall Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/29/2019 - 13:40
01/28/19 UMD Alert: Intermittent Emergency and Non-Emergency Phone Call Quality Issues Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/28/2019 - 17:22
Update in the Elkton Hall Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/28/2019 - 14:50

Pages