UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMD Community Notice 07/10/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 07/10/2018 - 22:11
UMPD to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Tomorrow Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 07/06/2018 - 12:42
UMD Text Alert for Off-Campus Robbery (No Weapon) 06/27/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 06/27/2018 - 17:06
06/12/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/12/2018 - 22:33
2018 Police Chiefs' Association of Prince George's County Annual Awards Program Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/07/2018 - 12:18
05/16/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/16/2018 - 11:30
19th Annual C.O.P.S. Ride Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/09/2018 - 14:23
05/05/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 05/05/2018 - 03:42
Join Us on May 11, 2018, for the Next CP Dream Team Game Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 05/04/2018 - 12:19
**UPDATE** UMPD Apprehends Individual Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/02/2018 - 14:46
UMD Text Alert for Off-Campus Armed Robbery 04/29/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/30/2018 - 17:48
04/30/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/30/2018 - 17:43
UMPD Obtains Arrest Warrant in Assault Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/30/2018 - 11:01
04/23/18 UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/23/2018 - 22:53
UMPD to Participate in DEA's Drug Take Back Event this Saturday Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/23/2018 - 14:43
2018 National Public Safety Telecommunicators Week Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/10/2018 - 14:39
UMPD Seeks Community's Help in Identifying Persons of Interest Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/09/2018 - 15:52
04/06/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 04/06/2018 - 19:33
Good Neighbor Day Canceled Due to Weather Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 04/05/2018 - 13:34
Mobile Devices around National Capital Region to Receive Test Alert Thursday Government Agencies Conducting Wireless Emergency Alerts Test This Week Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/03/2018 - 11:53
TIGTA: The IRS Is Calling Me? Is This for Real? Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/27/2018 - 16:08
UMD Delayed Opening on 03/22/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 03/21/2018 - 16:24
UMD Closing Early on Tuesday and Closed on Wednesday Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/20/2018 - 12:20
2018 Spring Break Safety Tips for Protecting your Residence Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 03/14/2018 - 12:14
Update to 03/08/18 UMD Alert Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 03/09/2018 - 17:53

Pages