UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMPD to participate in the DEA’s Drug Take Back event Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 10/16/2018 - 13:36
Have you heard of virtual kidnapping? Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/12/2018 - 15:43
UMD Counseling Center's Mental Health Awareness Week Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/08/2018 - 13:12
UMD Community Notice 09/29/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/29/2018 - 11:05
UMPD Investigating Hate Bias Incident at South Campus Commons #7 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/27/2018 - 16:57
UMPD Investigating Hate Bias Incident at Technology Advancement Program (TAP) Building Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/27/2018 - 16:15
UMD Annual Safety and Security Report and Annual Fire Safety Report Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/27/2018 - 11:50
Passing of Retired UMPD Motorcycle Officer, Cpl. Conaway "Steel" "Motorman" Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/19/2018 - 17:19
UMPD Investigating Hate Bias Incident at La Plata Hall Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/19/2018 - 15:25
Update to Today's Weather Related Alerts Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 09/17/2018 - 19:03
UMPD Investigating Two Hate Bias Incidents Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/05/2018 - 09:57
An Update from Last Night's Text Alert Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 09/02/2018 - 12:16
UMPD to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint on 08/29/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 08/28/2018 - 13:14
UMD Community Notice 08/25/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 08/25/2018 - 07:42
UMD Community Notice 07/10/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 07/10/2018 - 22:11
UMPD to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Tomorrow Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 07/06/2018 - 12:42
UMD Text Alert for Off-Campus Robbery (No Weapon) 06/27/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 06/27/2018 - 17:06
06/12/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/12/2018 - 22:33
2018 Police Chiefs' Association of Prince George's County Annual Awards Program Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/07/2018 - 12:18
05/16/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/16/2018 - 11:30
19th Annual C.O.P.S. Ride Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/09/2018 - 14:23
05/05/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 05/05/2018 - 03:42
Join Us on May 11, 2018, for the Next CP Dream Team Game Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 05/04/2018 - 12:19
**UPDATE** UMPD Apprehends Individual Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/02/2018 - 14:46
UMD Text Alert for Off-Campus Armed Robbery 04/29/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/30/2018 - 17:48

Pages