UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMPD Conducts Sobriety Checkpoint Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 03/22/2017 - 15:40
03/13/17 UMD Closing Announcement Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/13/2017 - 15:50
2017 Spring Break Safety Tips for Off-Campus Residents Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/09/2017 - 14:34
Hoops For The Kids: Lights 'n Sirens Edition Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 03/01/2017 - 14:19
UMPD Hires Experienced Police Officers Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 02/27/2017 - 13:44
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/25/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 02/25/2017 - 16:20
Hometown Heroes Night 2017 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/01/2017 - 18:08
Community Police Academy (CPA) Announcement Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/28/2017 - 11:31
Hoops For The Kids: Lights 'n Sirens Edition Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/27/2017 - 18:07
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/22/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/22/2017 - 04:05
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/16/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/16/2017 - 23:00
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/12/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/12/2017 - 17:42
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/05/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/05/2017 - 10:54
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/03/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/03/2017 - 12:41
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/01/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/01/2017 - 10:57
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notices 12/23, 12/25, 12/26 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 12/28/2016 - 15:25
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/22/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/22/2016 - 12:41
2016 Winter Break Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/17/2016 - 15:56
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/15/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/15/2016 - 23:46
UMPD Recognized at Making a Difference Awards Celebration Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/15/2016 - 17:16
UMD Members Recognized at 37th Annual Governor's Crime Prevention Awards Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 12/14/2016 - 15:19
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/11/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 12/11/2016 - 00:36
A Message to the Community from UMPD Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/28/2016 - 22:24
2016 Toys for Tots Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/28/2016 - 15:26
Protecting your Residence over Fall Break Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/17/2016 - 17:58

Pages