UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMD Safety Notice 11/21/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/21/2019 - 16:38
UMD Community Notice 11/17/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/17/2019 - 16:17
**UPDATE** UMPD Press Release 11/13/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/13/2019 - 14:18
PGPD Investigating Second Targeted Residential Robbery in College Park in Two Weeks Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/12/2019 - 14:42
UMD Community Text Alert 11/11/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/11/2019 - 20:56
UMD Safety Notice 11/09/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 11/09/2019 - 09:38
2nd Annual Beauties and the Beards Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/06/2019 - 15:48
UMPD Press Release 11/05/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/05/2019 - 16:25
**UPDATE** UMD Community Text Alert 10/30/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/31/2019 - 14:25
UMD Community Text Alerts 10/24/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/25/2019 - 14:25
UMD Community Notice 10/25/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/25/2019 - 10:20
**UPDATE** UMD Safety Notice 10/23/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/23/2019 - 21:22
**UPDATE** DEA Take Back Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 10/19/2019 - 16:51
**UPDATE** UNFOUNDED UMD Community Notice 10/14/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/14/2019 - 18:27
UMD Safety Notice 10/13/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/13/2019 - 20:12
UMD Community Text Alert 10/09/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/10/2019 - 17:57
**UPDATE** UMD Community Notice 10/06/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/06/2019 - 11:01
UMD Community Notice 10/03/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/03/2019 - 23:43
UMD Safety Notice 10/01/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 10/01/2019 - 22:19
UMD Advisory 09/30/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 09/30/2019 - 20:46
UMD Community Text Alert 09/27/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/28/2019 - 01:00
2019 Annual Safety and Security Report and Annual Fire Safety Report Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/25/2019 - 15:41
UMD Safety Notice 09/19/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/19/2019 - 18:09
University of Maryland Police Department to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/18/2019 - 16:21
UMPD Press Release 09-07-19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/07/2019 - 09:01

Pages