UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
University of Maryland Police Department to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/18/2019 - 16:21
UMPD Press Release 09-07-19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/07/2019 - 09:01
UMD Text Alerts 09/05/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/05/2019 - 21:15
08/29/19 UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 08/29/2019 - 17:32
UMPD Press Release 08-29-19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 08/29/2019 - 14:50
UMPD Press Release 08-28-19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 08/28/2019 - 13:12
20th Annual C.O.P.S. Ride this Sunday Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/06/2019 - 17:37
UMD Community Notice: Off-Campus Death Investigation Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/22/2019 - 12:43
05/01/19 UMD Alerts: Fire Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/01/2019 - 17:01
04/26/19 UMD Alerts: Off-Campus Armed Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 04/26/2019 - 12:19
04/14/19 UMD Alerts: Off-Campus Armed Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/15/2019 - 13:15
UMPD to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/09/2019 - 16:32
DEA Take Back Day April 2019 PSA (Closed Caption) Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/09/2019 - 16:06
Rossen Reports: How To Avoid Fake Uber Or Lyft Drivers | TODAY Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 04/03/2019 - 17:39
**UPDATE** Suspect Apprehended in the December 17, 2018, 4th Degree Sex Offense Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/25/2019 - 16:30
UMPD Obtains Arrest Warrant in the December 17, 2018, 4th Degree Sex Offense Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/21/2019 - 16:34
UMD Community Notice: Off-Campus Homicide Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 03/15/2019 - 14:21
2019 Spring Break Safety Tips for your Residence and Traveling Internationally Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/12/2019 - 15:11
UMD Community Notice: Off-Campus Attempted Sexual Assault Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/11/2019 - 18:32
Spring 2019 Safety Message from Chief Mitchell Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/05/2019 - 17:14
03/03/19 UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 03/03/2019 - 23:13
UMD Advisory: UMD Closed 02/20/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 02/19/2019 - 21:28
UMD Safety Notice 02/13/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/13/2019 - 17:56
02/13/19 Press Release: UMPD Arrest Male in Connection with Hagerstown Hall Burglaries Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/13/2019 - 17:38
02/06/18 Press Release: UMPD Obtains Arrest Warrant in University Book Center Burglaries Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:53

Pages