UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMD Community Notice 09/17/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/17/2020 - 17:30
**UPDATE** UMPD Seeks the Community's Help in Theft Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/17/2020 - 16:53
STOP Are You Being Scammed? Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 09/04/2020 - 13:05
UMD Safety Notice 08/28/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/28/2020 - 18:24
Scam Safety Tips - Know the Warning Signs Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 08/15/2020 - 16:25
UMD Community Text Alert 08/14/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/14/2020 - 18:14
UMD Community Notice 06/10/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 06/10/2020 - 16:20
UMD Community Notice 05/29/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 05/29/2020 - 15:25
UMD Community Text Alert 04/18/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/18/2020 - 21:53
National Public Safety Telecommunicators Week 2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/14/2020 - 18:01
UMD Text Alert 03/30/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/30/2020 - 17:09
Help Maryland Students - Donate to the UMD Student Crisis Fund Now Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/26/2020 - 17:28
Telephone Reporting for Certain Incidents Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 03/25/2020 - 17:49
UMD Text Alert 03/21/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 03/21/2020 - 17:36
UMD Text Alert 03/20/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 03/20/2020 - 10:37
UMD Advisory: no classes Friday, March 13, 2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/12/2020 - 16:51
10 Things You Can Do to Avoid Fraud from the FTC Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/05/2020 - 16:01
UMPD Press Release 02-29-2020 **UPDATE** with Photo Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 02/29/2020 - 12:08
Transportation Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 02/27/2020 - 17:54
UMD Community Notice 02/15/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 02/15/2020 - 15:37
UMD Advisory: UMD Delayed Opening Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 01/08/2020 - 04:18
UMD Community Notice 01/06/2020 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/06/2020 - 13:10
UMPD Press Release 12/20/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/20/2019 - 11:44
Update in PGPD Investigations Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 12/18/2019 - 15:26
2019 Winter Break Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 12/18/2019 - 15:06

Pages