UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/12/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/12/2017 - 17:42
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/05/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/05/2017 - 10:54
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/03/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/03/2017 - 12:41
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/01/17 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/01/2017 - 10:57
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notices 12/23, 12/25, 12/26 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 12/28/2016 - 15:25
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/22/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/22/2016 - 12:41
2016 Winter Break Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/17/2016 - 15:56
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/15/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/15/2016 - 23:46
UMPD Recognized at Making a Difference Awards Celebration Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/15/2016 - 17:16
UMD Members Recognized at 37th Annual Governor's Crime Prevention Awards Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 12/14/2016 - 15:19
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/11/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 12/11/2016 - 00:36
A Message to the Community from UMPD Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/28/2016 - 22:24
2016 Toys for Tots Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/28/2016 - 15:26
Protecting your Residence over Fall Break Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/17/2016 - 17:58
UMPD Obtains Charges in the Assault (BB Gun) Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/16/2016 - 13:04
Missing UMD Student has been LOCATED and is Okay Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:39
Second Update in the Investigation of Missing UMD Student Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/15/2016 - 21:48
UMPD Provides Update in the Investigation of Missing UMD Student Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/13/2016 - 23:57
UMPD Releases Updated Photo of Missing UMD Student Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/11/2016 - 17:44
UMPD Searches for Missing UMD Student **UPDATED PHOTO** Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/10/2016 - 23:34
Hometown Heroes Day this Sunday at Volleyball Game Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/08/2016 - 18:37
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/06/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/06/2016 - 23:33
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/05/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 11/05/2016 - 17:34
CP Dream Team Game this Friday Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/01/2016 - 10:53
UMPD Welcomes New Officers to the Department Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/31/2016 - 11:52

Pages