UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMD Safety Notice 10/18/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/18/2021 - 00:20
UMD Safety Notice 10/15/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/15/2021 - 23:18
Blessings of the Badge/ Faith & Blue Service Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 10/05/2021 - 15:21
UMD Safety Notice 10/1/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/01/2021 - 15:57
Coffee with a Cop Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/30/2021 - 14:15
The 2021 Annual Security Report and Annual Fire Safety Report are Now Available Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 09/28/2021 - 13:41
UMD Safety Notice 09/20/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 09/20/2021 - 21:51
University of Maryland Police Department to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/08/2021 - 11:08
UMD Community Notice 08/20/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/20/2021 - 13:49
A Team of Assessors from the Commission on Accreditation for Law Enforcement Agencies, Inc. (CALEA) Conducts Virtual Assessment - Invites Public for Comment Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/02/2021 - 15:31
UMD Community Notice 07/30/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 07/30/2021 - 17:07
2021 National Night Out Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 07/29/2021 - 15:48
UMD Community Notice 07/21/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 07/21/2021 - 13:49
UMD Safety Notice 07/18/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 07/18/2021 - 18:12
UMD Text Alerts 07-14-2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 07/14/2021 - 13:45
UMD Community Notice 07/10/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 07/10/2021 - 16:18
Information on Police Communications Operator Position Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/15/2021 - 16:45
Information on University Police Officer I Position Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/15/2021 - 16:37
UMD Safety Notice 06/12/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 06/12/2021 - 19:15
UMD Community Notice 05/26/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/26/2021 - 15:26
UMD Community Alert 05/22/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 05/22/2021 - 22:05
UMD Safety Notice 04/26/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/26/2021 - 17:30
UMD Community Notice 04/26/2021 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/26/2021 - 14:59
UMPD Officers Recognized for their Dedication to Eliminating Impaired Driving Crashes, Injuries and Deaths Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 04/23/2021 - 12:27
Save the Date - DEA Take Back Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/13/2021 - 17:25

Pages