UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
College Park Good Neighbor Day 04/06/2013 Aaron Davis Fri, 04/05/2013 - 18:46
UMPD Award / Promotion Ceremony Aaron Davis Mon, 03/18/2013 - 15:27
UMD Police to Conduct DUI Saturation Patrols Aaron Davis Fri, 03/15/2013 - 13:06
Gun Safety and Awareness Seminar March 14, 2013 at 7pm Aaron Davis Thu, 03/14/2013 - 13:07
Winter Storm Watch Issued for Storm Forecast for Tuesday Evening Through Wednesday Evening Aaron Davis Mon, 03/04/2013 - 15:04
Subscribe to UMPD News Major M. Limansky Tue, 02/19/2013 - 17:33
2/05/2013 Reported Armed Robbery Determined to be False Aaron Davis Sun, 02/10/2013 - 21:29
Chief David Mitchell Receives Tribute for Over 40 years of Public Service Aaron Davis Fri, 02/01/2013 - 15:12
Police / Community Basketball Game - College Park Aaron Davis Thu, 01/31/2013 - 17:06
Tips for Prevention of Office Theft Major M. Limansky Mon, 01/28/2013 - 23:56
Frozen Donuts Steve Glickman Mon, 01/28/2013 - 23:50
Spring 2013 Welcome Message from Police Chief Mitchell Major M. Limansky Wed, 01/23/2013 - 07:19
Career Resource Scam Major M. Limansky Wed, 01/16/2013 - 13:43
Responding to an Active Shooter - Run, Hide, Fight Major M. Limansky Sat, 12/15/2012 - 00:32
University System of Maryland Police Departments to Share Trespass Data Major M. Limansky Thu, 12/13/2012 - 10:17
UMDPS and UMD Community Members Earn Governor's Crime Prevention Awards Major M. Limansky Tue, 12/04/2012 - 21:08
Holiday Safety Tips Major M. Limansky Fri, 11/30/2012 - 06:58
Police / Community Basketball Game - College Park Major M. Limansky Thu, 11/29/2012 - 09:20
Operation Santa with a Badge Major M. Limansky Thu, 11/22/2012 - 06:05
Toys for Tots - UMPD, PGPD, and UMD Athletics Major M. Limansky Tue, 11/20/2012 - 11:45
UMD Police Officers Among Those Honored at UMD Veterans Day Service Major M. Limansky Sun, 11/11/2012 - 10:39
UMD Police Make Quick Apprehension in Strong-Arm Robbery Case Major M. Limansky Sun, 11/11/2012 - 09:02
No Robbery on 11/1/12; Possible Assault Major M. Limansky Fri, 11/02/2012 - 14:07
UMD Police Make Quick Arrest in Off-Campus Assault Major M. Limansky Sun, 10/28/2012 - 03:29
Hurricane Sandy Major M. Limansky Sat, 10/27/2012 - 10:42

Pages