UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
**ARREST MADE** in Biology-Psychology Voyeur Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/07/2014 - 19:24
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice - 04/06/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 04/06/2014 - 22:59
UMPD needs your Help - See Something, Say Something! Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/05/2014 - 20:02
04/04/14 Possible Theft from Auto Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/05/2014 - 15:59
UMD Safety Notice 04/04/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/05/2014 - 07:23
Call UMPD if you Remember Seeing this Person Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 04/03/2014 - 21:16
2014 College Park Good Neighbor Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/31/2014 - 10:53
Safety and Security Reminders Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 03/23/2014 - 17:27
Detectives make arrest in on-campus robbery that occurred on 3/9/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 03/22/2014 - 19:25
Information Update Regarding Lakeland Community Incident Major M. Limansky Fri, 03/14/2014 - 20:53
2014 Spring Break Safety Tips & Resources Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/13/2014 - 08:50
Call UMPD if You Remember Seeing this Person Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/11/2014 - 11:57
UMPD Detectives Seek the assistance from the UMD Community Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 03/09/2014 - 16:24
UMPD Recognizes Departments and Organizations for their Help with Rebuilding Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/21/2014 - 15:49
Possible Fraudulent Solicitations for Charity Major M. Limansky Tue, 02/18/2014 - 16:13
UMPD Makes Arrest in 02/12/2014 Incidents at Ellicott Hall Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/12/2014 - 20:31
UMPD Safety Information Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 02/10/2014 - 12:28
02/07/14 UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/07/2014 - 22:21
34th Annual Governor's Crime Prevention Awards Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/05/2014 - 15:31
College Park Dream Team game Feb. 7th, 2014 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/31/2014 - 17:29
Statement from the University of Maryland Regarding Hit and Run Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/17/2014 - 11:09
PGPD Recognizes Members of UMPD's Information Analysis Unit Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/16/2014 - 15:58
UMPD, DES, and PGFD Respond to an Incident at Oakland Hall Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/13/2014 - 13:10
UMPD and Allied Agencies Participate in Active Shooter Training Exercise Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/10/2014 - 21:33
UMPD and BSUDPS Welcomes New Officers to the Force Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/10/2014 - 17:30

Pages