UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMPD participated in Operation Santa With a Badge Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 16:36
Winter Break Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:46
Testudo Fire Major M. Limansky Wed, 12/18/2013 - 09:49
UMPD, PGPD, and UMD Athletics are participating in Toys For Tots this Saturday at the Men's Basketball game Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/13/2013 - 11:44
UMD College Park Closed 12/10/13 Major M. Limansky Tue, 12/10/2013 - 06:23
Weather Advisory Major M. Limansky Fri, 12/06/2013 - 15:34
Holiday Travel and Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/25/2013 - 17:55
Montgomery County Police Department Seeks Assistance from the Community Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/12/2013 - 11:27
UMPD and DEA collect prescription drugs for National Drug Take Back Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 10/29/2013 - 15:20
UMPD partners up with the Drug Enforcement Administration to participate in the National Prescription Drug Take Back Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/24/2013 - 13:46
MPO Fields and Sgt. Leonard Honored John Flynn Thu, 10/17/2013 - 13:17
DRILL - Great Shakeout / Practice Earthquake Protective Actions Major M. Limansky Tue, 10/15/2013 - 17:52
Great Southeast Shakeout Major M. Limansky Sat, 10/12/2013 - 17:32
5 UMPD Officers are recognized at the 12th Annual NHTSA DUI Awards Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/06/2013 - 10:31
Chief Mitchell Recognizes University Community Members and UMPD Employees Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/04/2013 - 20:59
The University of Virginia talks about the dangers of Molly Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 09/27/2013 - 14:02
UMPD raises over $5500 dollars for MD Special Olympics Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/26/2013 - 16:26
Cops On Rooftops! - Special Olympics of Maryland Benefit Matthew Popkin Tue, 09/17/2013 - 13:48
University of Maryland Police Expands its Concurrent Jurisdiction Aaron Davis Mon, 09/16/2013 - 14:36
Law Enforcement Analyst Intern Position Aaron Davis Thu, 09/12/2013 - 15:39
National Preparedness Month Aaron Davis Wed, 09/11/2013 - 12:40
Tips for Terps Major M. Limansky Fri, 08/30/2013 - 16:30
Your Student ID Card Phone Numbers Explained Matthew Popkin Fri, 08/30/2013 - 15:59
Fall 2013 Move-In Safety Tips Matthew Popkin Mon, 08/26/2013 - 12:29
UMPD Officers Make Quick Arrest for Two Motor Scooter Thefts Major M. Limansky Fri, 08/23/2013 - 08:25

Pages