UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
02/07/14 UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/07/2014 - 22:21
34th Annual Governor's Crime Prevention Awards Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/05/2014 - 15:31
College Park Dream Team game Feb. 7th, 2014 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/31/2014 - 17:29
Statement from the University of Maryland Regarding Hit and Run Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/17/2014 - 11:09
PGPD Recognizes Members of UMPD's Information Analysis Unit Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/16/2014 - 15:58
UMPD, DES, and PGFD Respond to an Incident at Oakland Hall Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/13/2014 - 13:10
UMPD and Allied Agencies Participate in Active Shooter Training Exercise Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/10/2014 - 21:33
UMPD and BSUDPS Welcomes New Officers to the Force Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/10/2014 - 17:30
UMPD Detectives Make Arrests in Robbery by Force Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 01/08/2014 - 19:26
UMPD Assists PGPD with Apprehension Following Pursuit Major M. Limansky Sat, 01/04/2014 - 21:23
UMPD detectives make arrests in robbery case Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 12/24/2013 - 15:51
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 12/24/2013 - 14:18
UMPD participated in Operation Santa With a Badge Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 16:36
Winter Break Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:46
Testudo Fire Major M. Limansky Wed, 12/18/2013 - 09:49
UMPD, PGPD, and UMD Athletics are participating in Toys For Tots this Saturday at the Men's Basketball game Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/13/2013 - 11:44
UMD College Park Closed 12/10/13 Major M. Limansky Tue, 12/10/2013 - 06:23
Weather Advisory Major M. Limansky Fri, 12/06/2013 - 15:34
Holiday Travel and Safety Tips Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/25/2013 - 17:55
Montgomery County Police Department Seeks Assistance from the Community Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/12/2013 - 11:27
UMPD and DEA collect prescription drugs for National Drug Take Back Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 10/29/2013 - 15:20
UMPD partners up with the Drug Enforcement Administration to participate in the National Prescription Drug Take Back Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/24/2013 - 13:46
MPO Fields and Sgt. Leonard Honored John Flynn Thu, 10/17/2013 - 13:17
DRILL - Great Shakeout / Practice Earthquake Protective Actions Major M. Limansky Tue, 10/15/2013 - 17:52
Great Southeast Shakeout Major M. Limansky Sat, 10/12/2013 - 17:32

Pages