UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
Members of UMPD were Honored and Recognized at the Police Chiefs' Association of Prince George's County Awards Ceremony Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 05/30/2014 - 13:51
UMPD Conducting Active Shooter Response Training on Campus for Officers Major M. Limansky Thu, 05/29/2014 - 10:42
Thank you to our Journalism classes 262/320 & Professors Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 05/23/2014 - 08:55
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 05/19/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 05/19/2014 - 20:39
Chief David B. Mitchell Inducted into the National Concerns Of Police Survivors Hall of Fame Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 05/16/2014 - 16:17
UMPD Responds to Report of Suspicious Activity Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 05/10/2014 - 03:41
UMD Urges Pedestrian Safety Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/07/2014 - 13:34
UMPD makes arrest in theft incidents from Eppley Recreation Center Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 05/01/2014 - 17:14
UMPD Statement Regarding Letter Posted by Campus Organization Major M. Limansky Tue, 04/29/2014 - 07:59
Got Drugs? Turn In Your Unused or Expired Medication for Safe Disposal Major M. Limansky Wed, 04/23/2014 - 17:20
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 04/13/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 04/13/2014 - 22:10
Working Together with the Same Goal in Mind: Safety and Security Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 04/10/2014 - 17:01
**ARREST MADE** in Biology-Psychology Voyeur Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/07/2014 - 19:24
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice - 04/06/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 04/06/2014 - 22:59
UMPD needs your Help - See Something, Say Something! Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/05/2014 - 20:02
04/04/14 Possible Theft from Auto Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/05/2014 - 15:59
UMD Safety Notice 04/04/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/05/2014 - 07:23
Call UMPD if you Remember Seeing this Person Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 04/03/2014 - 21:16
2014 College Park Good Neighbor Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/31/2014 - 10:53
Safety and Security Reminders Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 03/23/2014 - 17:27
Detectives make arrest in on-campus robbery that occurred on 3/9/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 03/22/2014 - 19:25
Information Update Regarding Lakeland Community Incident Major M. Limansky Fri, 03/14/2014 - 20:53
2014 Spring Break Safety Tips & Resources Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/13/2014 - 08:50
Call UMPD if You Remember Seeing this Person Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/11/2014 - 11:57
UMPD Detectives Seek the assistance from the UMD Community Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 03/09/2014 - 16:24

Pages