UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
Holiday Safety Tips Major M. Limansky Fri, 11/30/2012 - 06:58
Police / Community Basketball Game - College Park Major M. Limansky Thu, 11/29/2012 - 09:20
Operation Santa with a Badge Major M. Limansky Thu, 11/22/2012 - 06:05
Toys for Tots - UMPD, PGPD, and UMD Athletics Major M. Limansky Tue, 11/20/2012 - 11:45
UMD Police Officers Among Those Honored at UMD Veterans Day Service Major M. Limansky Sun, 11/11/2012 - 10:39
UMD Police Make Quick Apprehension in Strong-Arm Robbery Case Major M. Limansky Sun, 11/11/2012 - 09:02
No Robbery on 11/1/12; Possible Assault Major M. Limansky Fri, 11/02/2012 - 14:07
UMD Police Make Quick Arrest in Off-Campus Assault Major M. Limansky Sun, 10/28/2012 - 03:29
Hurricane Sandy Major M. Limansky Sat, 10/27/2012 - 10:42
Quick Arrest in Attempted Off-Campus Theft Major M. Limansky Sat, 10/20/2012 - 00:25
Quick Arrest in the 10/17/12 Cell Phone Snatching in Lot 1D Major M. Limansky Wed, 10/17/2012 - 23:28
Arrest Update to 10/10/12 Off Campus Robbery Major M. Limansky Sun, 10/14/2012 - 17:09
Criminal Charges Filed In September Theft Steve Glickman Fri, 10/05/2012 - 16:55
Cops on Rooftops to Benefit Special Olympics Major M. Limansky Mon, 10/01/2012 - 12:46
Annual Security Report Published Major M. Limansky Mon, 10/01/2012 - 09:50
National Drug Take-Back Event Major M. Limansky Wed, 09/19/2012 - 10:43
Scooter Law News Conference Major M. Limansky Wed, 09/19/2012 - 06:35
New Explosive Detection K9 Unit Major M. Limansky Fri, 08/31/2012 - 11:35

Pages