UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMD Safety Notice 02/13/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/13/2019 - 17:56
02/13/19 Press Release: UMPD Arrest Male in Connection with Hagerstown Hall Burglaries Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/13/2019 - 17:38
02/06/18 Press Release: UMPD Obtains Arrest Warrant in University Book Center Burglaries Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/06/2019 - 11:53
UMD Safety Notice 02/01/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/01/2019 - 17:57
UMD Advisory: UMD Delayed Opening 01/30/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/29/2019 - 22:27
01/29/19 UMD Alert: UPDATE – Intermittent Emergency and Non-Emergency Phone Call Quality Issues Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/29/2019 - 14:47
Update in Elkton Hall Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/29/2019 - 13:40
01/28/19 UMD Alert: Intermittent Emergency and Non-Emergency Phone Call Quality Issues Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/28/2019 - 17:22
Update in the Elkton Hall Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/28/2019 - 14:50
UMPD Arrest and Charge Male in Connection with 4th Degree Sex Offense (Unlawful Touching) Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 01/28/2019 - 12:05
UMD Safety Notice 01/27/19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/27/2019 - 16:34
UMD Text Alerts for 01/18/19 Burglary Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/22/2019 - 16:18
UMPD Investigates Unattended Death Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/17/2019 - 16:37
UMD Advisory: UMD Closed Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/13/2019 - 17:20
UMPD Seeks Community's Help in Identifying Individuals in two Separate Investigations Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/03/2019 - 14:31
UPDATED Images - UMPD Releases Photo of Suspect in 12/17/18 4th Degree Sex Offense (unlawful touching) Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 12/18/2018 - 16:48
UMD Safety Notice 12/17/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 12/17/2018 - 19:58
Statement on Hoax Emails Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/13/2018 - 21:34
Male Charged in Connection with two Indecent Exposure Incidents Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/21/2018 - 12:27
Safety Tips for your Residence over Holiday Break Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/21/2018 - 11:20
Indecent Exposure Case - New Photos Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/20/2018 - 14:28
11/19/18 UMD Safety Notice - Indecent Exposure Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/19/2018 - 22:45
UMD Text Alerts for Off-Campus Robberies 11/18/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/19/2018 - 16:36
UMPD Seeks Community's Help in Theft Case Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/14/2018 - 17:24
Dream Team Game Tomorrow Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/08/2018 - 20:41

Pages