UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMPD Participates in No-Shave November Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/07/2018 - 12:13
11/06/18 UMD Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 11/06/2018 - 20:06
UMD Advisory: Information on how to recognize a scam Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/25/2018 - 16:56
UMD Advisory: See Something, Say Something - Report Suspicious Activity Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/24/2018 - 18:27
10/24/18 UMD Safety Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/24/2018 - 02:06
UMPD to participate in the DEA’s Drug Take Back event Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 10/16/2018 - 13:36
Have you heard of virtual kidnapping? Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/12/2018 - 15:43
UMD Counseling Center's Mental Health Awareness Week Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/08/2018 - 13:12
UMD Community Notice 09/29/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/29/2018 - 11:05
UMPD Investigating Hate Bias Incident at South Campus Commons #7 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/27/2018 - 16:57
UMPD Investigating Hate Bias Incident at Technology Advancement Program (TAP) Building Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/27/2018 - 16:15
UMD Annual Safety and Security Report and Annual Fire Safety Report Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/27/2018 - 11:50
Passing of Retired UMPD Motorcycle Officer, Cpl. Conaway "Steel" "Motorman" Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/19/2018 - 17:19
UMPD Investigating Hate Bias Incident at La Plata Hall Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/19/2018 - 15:25
Update to Today's Weather Related Alerts Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 09/17/2018 - 19:03
UMPD Investigating Two Hate Bias Incidents Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/05/2018 - 09:57
An Update from Last Night's Text Alert Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 09/02/2018 - 12:16
UMPD to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint on 08/29/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 08/28/2018 - 13:14
UMD Community Notice 08/25/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 08/25/2018 - 07:42
UMD Community Notice 07/10/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 07/10/2018 - 22:11
UMPD to Conduct Sobriety Checkpoint Tomorrow Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 07/06/2018 - 12:42
UMD Text Alert for Off-Campus Robbery (No Weapon) 06/27/18 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 06/27/2018 - 17:06
06/12/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/12/2018 - 22:33
2018 Police Chiefs' Association of Prince George's County Annual Awards Program Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/07/2018 - 12:18
05/16/18 Community Notice Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/16/2018 - 11:30

Pages