UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
UMPD Makes Second Commercial Armed Robbery Arrest Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/21/2016 - 15:19
UMPD Releases Arrest Information from the Commercial Armed Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/07/2016 - 21:13
UMPD Releases Picture from Commercial Armed Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 09/06/2016 - 16:54
Message from Chief Mitchell Regarding this Morning's Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 09/06/2016 - 14:22
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 08/27/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 08/27/2016 - 11:04
UMPD Issues Update on 8/6/16 Armed Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/12/2016 - 14:18
Community Police Dream Team Game is Set for Sept. 9, 2016 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 08/11/2016 - 11:13
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 8/5/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/05/2016 - 17:05
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 8/4/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 08/04/2016 - 16:07
National Night Out 2016 Pictures Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 08/03/2016 - 18:04
National Night Out 2016 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/01/2016 - 17:43
UMPD Searches for Missing Teen **UPDATE** The missing Teen Has been Located Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 07/31/2016 - 23:43
Training Exercise on 7/29/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 07/29/2016 - 07:18
UMPD Makes Arrest in the Pokémon Go Armed Robberies Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 07/27/2016 - 19:30
Person of Interest in the Case of the Pokémon Robberies Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 07/15/2016 - 20:53
Chief of Police Summary of May 21, 2016 Incident at The Courtyards Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 07/14/2016 - 07:47
Update to 7/12/16 Armed Robbery Incidents on Campus Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 07/13/2016 - 09:27
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 7/10/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 07/10/2016 - 01:54
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 07/06/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 07/06/2016 - 04:09
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 06/14/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 06/14/2016 - 01:02
Open Letter from Chief Mitchell Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 05/26/2016 - 12:11
UMPD Issues Update on Courtyards Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 05/22/2016 - 23:48
UMPD Issues Statement on Courtyards Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 05/21/2016 - 20:34
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 05/16/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 05/16/2016 - 23:53
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 05/16/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 05/16/2016 - 22:51

Pages