UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
Press Release: Update on Montgomery Hall Armed Robbery Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/05/2016 - 19:12
Download UMD Guardian App Today Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/31/2016 - 19:40
UMPD is Hiring 911 Dispatchers/ Call Takers Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 03/31/2016 - 09:36
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 03/28/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 03/28/2016 - 00:03
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 03/26/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 03/26/2016 - 03:11
Good Neighbor Day - 04/02/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 03/23/2016 - 13:42
UMPD to Conduct DUI Checkpoint on 03/17/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 03/16/2016 - 14:06
**UPDATE**Critical Missing Person has Been Located Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/08/2016 - 00:38
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 03/05/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 03/05/2016 - 11:02
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 03/01/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 03/01/2016 - 05:56
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/28/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 02/28/2016 - 14:50
SMS (Text) Message Delay (2/24/16) Major M. Limansky Thu, 02/25/2016 - 10:35
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/24/2016 - 16:30
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/24/2016 - 16:27
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/24/2016 - 16:26
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/23/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 02/23/2016 - 11:04
UMPD Hires Six Experienced Police Officers Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:16
Community Police Dream Team Event this Friday Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 02/18/2016 - 16:25
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/18/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 02/18/2016 - 14:46
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/18/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 02/18/2016 - 00:12
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/13/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 02/13/2016 - 20:07
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/05/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/05/2016 - 18:14
UMD Delayed Opening 1/28/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/28/2016 - 04:59
UMD Open on 1/27/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/26/2016 - 19:40
UMD Closed on Monday & Tuesday Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/24/2016 - 15:54

Pages