UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/24/2016 - 16:26
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/23/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 02/23/2016 - 11:04
UMPD Hires Six Experienced Police Officers Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/19/2016 - 10:16
Community Police Dream Team Event this Friday Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 02/18/2016 - 16:25
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/18/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 02/18/2016 - 14:46
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/18/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 02/18/2016 - 00:12
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/13/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 02/13/2016 - 20:07
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 02/05/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 02/05/2016 - 18:14
UMD Delayed Opening 1/28/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/28/2016 - 04:59
UMD Open on 1/27/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/26/2016 - 19:40
UMD Closed on Monday & Tuesday Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/24/2016 - 15:54
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 1/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/24/2016 - 09:56
UMD Closed on Monday Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/23/2016 - 11:11
UMD Closed due to Impending Storm Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/21/2016 - 16:15
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/08/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/09/2016 - 11:11
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/23/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/09/2016 - 11:09
UMPD Officers recognized at Wednesday’s Hometown Heroes Night Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/08/2016 - 11:00
Hometown Heroes Night at Xfinity - 01/06/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/05/2016 - 11:02
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:30
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:28
Community Police Dream Team Event - 12/11/12 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/11/2015 - 09:57
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/10/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/10/2015 - 21:19
Toys For Tots Basketball Challenge Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/10/2015 - 13:32
Hometown Heroes Night at Xfinity Center - 12/08/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/04/2015 - 11:43
School Break Safety Reminders for Off-Campus Residents Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/22/2015 - 20:43

Pages