UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 1/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/24/2016 - 09:56
UMD Closed on Monday Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/23/2016 - 11:11
UMD Closed due to Impending Storm Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 01/21/2016 - 16:15
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 01/08/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/09/2016 - 11:11
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/23/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/09/2016 - 11:09
UMPD Officers recognized at Wednesday’s Hometown Heroes Night Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 01/08/2016 - 11:00
Hometown Heroes Night at Xfinity - 01/06/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 01/05/2016 - 11:02
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:30
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:28
Community Police Dream Team Event - 12/11/12 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/11/2015 - 09:57
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/10/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/10/2015 - 21:19
Toys For Tots Basketball Challenge Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/10/2015 - 13:32
Hometown Heroes Night at Xfinity Center - 12/08/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 12/04/2015 - 11:43
School Break Safety Reminders for Off-Campus Residents Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/22/2015 - 20:43
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/20/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/20/2015 - 00:29
Announcing New Campus Safety App for UMD Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/19/2015 - 13:56
UMPD Makes Arrests in Residence Hall Burglary Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/13/2015 - 17:34
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/07/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 11/07/2015 - 17:10
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/06/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/06/2015 - 22:53
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/05/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/05/2015 - 11:31
Update to 11/03/15 Incident at Shuttle Facility Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 11/04/2015 - 19:50
2015 Cops on Rooftop Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/29/2015 - 12:13
COPS on ROOFTOPS this Saturday and Sunday Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/21/2015 - 12:46
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 10/15/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/15/2015 - 22:30
President's Distinguished Service Award Presented to UMPD's Own at the Faculty & Staff Convocation Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/14/2015 - 15:32

Pages