UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
FBI Issues Press Release Regarding Phone Scams Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 10/01/2015 - 14:00
College Park Day 2015 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/24/2015 - 18:24
UMPD to Participate in DEA's Drug Take Back Day Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/24/2015 - 18:13
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/19/2015 - 06:19
UMPD Hires Four New Officers Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/31/2015 - 15:53
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 8/22/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 08/22/2015 - 17:35
2015 South Campus Commons Move-In Information Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 08/22/2015 - 13:34
Law Enforcement Partners host Information Session for Faith-Based Organizations Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/17/2015 - 14:55
National Night Out 2015 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/03/2015 - 13:46
UMPD Accepting Applications for Law Enforcement Analyst I Position Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/03/2015 - 13:27
UMPD Accepting Applications for UPO II's Position Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 08/03/2015 - 10:25
UMPD Accepting Applications for Police Communications Operator Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 07/28/2015 - 12:56
UMPD Accepting Applications for Office Supervisor I in our Records Unit Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 07/28/2015 - 09:36
Police Officers and Staff Recognized at the Police Chiefs' Association of Prince George's County Awards Program Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/25/2015 - 16:41
Riding In Memory Of Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 06/20/2015 - 15:40
UMPD Searches for Missing Man Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/18/2015 - 16:33
College Park Dream Team Event - June 19 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 06/11/2015 - 11:40
UMD Safety Notice - 5/23/15 Major M. Limansky Sat, 05/23/2015 - 14:10
16th Annual C.O.P.S. Ride Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 05/18/2015 - 16:32
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 05-13-15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 05/13/2015 - 22:03
UMPD Press Release 05-09-15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 05/09/2015 - 21:40
UMPD Conducts Motor School Training On-Campus Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 04/27/2015 - 18:45
On-Campus UMD Safety Notice 04/18/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 04/18/2015 - 17:06
UMPD Accepting Applications for IT Support Associate Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 04/10/2015 - 15:35
UMPD Accepting Applications for Police Communications Operators Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 04/10/2015 - 15:08

Pages