UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Title Author Post date
Safety Tips on How to Safeguard Your Off-Campus Residence - Home or Away Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 11/24/2014 - 14:23
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/16/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/16/2014 - 13:16
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/10/14 Major M. Limansky Mon, 11/10/2014 - 23:34
UMPD Hires Two New Officers Major M. Limansky Mon, 11/10/2014 - 15:57
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/6/14 Major M. Limansky Thu, 11/06/2014 - 22:53
Support a Great Cause and Eat with the Stars Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 11/06/2014 - 12:31
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 10/26/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/26/2014 - 01:38
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 10/19/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/19/2014 - 10:26
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notices 10/08/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/08/2014 - 19:41
UMD Tailgating Tips Major M. Limansky Thu, 10/02/2014 - 03:21
University of Maryland Police Identify and Obtain Arrest Warrant for Suspect In September 29th Robbery Major M. Limansky Tue, 09/30/2014 - 13:50
UMD Safety Notice 09/30/14 Major M. Limansky Mon, 09/29/2014 - 23:29
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/27/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/27/2014 - 20:59
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/26/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 09/26/2014 - 19:10
UMPD To Host DEA Drug Take Back Site Major M. Limansky Tue, 09/23/2014 - 18:05
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/20/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/20/2014 - 16:41
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/13/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/13/2014 - 14:07
UMPD makes 2nd arrest for 09/07/14 On-Campus Robbery Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 09/12/2014 - 13:14
UMD Safety Notice 09/07/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 09/07/2014 - 07:25
UMPD To Conduct DUI Checkpoint Friday, Sept. 5th Major M. Limansky Thu, 09/04/2014 - 15:15
Statement from UMD Regarding 09/03/14 Incident at Main Administration Building Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 09/04/2014 - 15:05
UMPD Responds to Main Admin Building for an Incident Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 09/03/2014 - 17:57
Game Day Information at your Fingertips Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/29/2014 - 17:42
General Information Regarding Move-In Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 08/27/2014 - 16:14
Speed Cameras Near UMD will Operate 24/7 at Midnight Tonight Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/15/2014 - 12:10

Pages