UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Titlesort descending Author Post date
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/05/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 11/05/2016 - 17:34
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/06/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/06/2015 - 22:53
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/07/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 11/07/2015 - 17:10
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/10/14 Major M. Limansky Mon, 11/10/2014 - 23:34
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/16/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/16/2014 - 13:16
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/20/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/20/2015 - 00:29
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/6/14 Major M. Limansky Thu, 11/06/2014 - 22:53
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/01/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 12/01/2014 - 16:08
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/10/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/10/2015 - 21:19
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/11/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 12/11/2016 - 00:36
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/15/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/15/2016 - 23:46
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:28
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:30
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/22/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/22/2016 - 12:41
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/23/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 01/09/2016 - 11:09
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 02/24/2016 - 16:30
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 2/28/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 02/28/2016 - 14:50
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 3/28/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 03/28/2015 - 14:22
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 4/13/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 04/13/2016 - 21:41
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 4/19/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 04/19/2016 - 22:27
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 5/15/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 05/15/2016 - 02:24
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 7/10/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 07/10/2016 - 01:54
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 8/4/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 08/04/2016 - 16:07
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 8/5/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 08/05/2016 - 17:05
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notices 10/08/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 10/08/2014 - 19:41

Pages