UMPD News

News and Information about the University of Maryland Police Department


Recent posts

Titlesort descending Author Post date
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 07/06/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Wed, 07/06/2016 - 04:09
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 08/05/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Tue, 08/05/2014 - 20:50
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 08/27/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 08/27/2016 - 11:04
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/13/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/13/2014 - 14:07
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/20/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/20/2014 - 16:41
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/26/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 09/26/2014 - 19:10
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 09/27/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 09/27/2014 - 20:59
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 1/24/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 01/24/2016 - 09:56
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 10/17/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 10/17/2016 - 19:12
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 10/19/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/19/2014 - 10:26
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 10/26/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 10/26/2014 - 01:38
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 10/28/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 10/28/2016 - 16:33
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/05/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 11/05/2016 - 17:34
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/06/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/06/2015 - 22:53
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/07/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 11/07/2015 - 17:10
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/10/14 Major M. Limansky Mon, 11/10/2014 - 23:34
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/16/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 11/16/2014 - 13:16
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/20/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Fri, 11/20/2015 - 00:29
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 11/6/14 Major M. Limansky Thu, 11/06/2014 - 22:53
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/01/14 Sergeant R. Hoaas Mon, 12/01/2014 - 16:08
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/10/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/10/2015 - 21:19
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/11/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sun, 12/11/2016 - 00:36
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/15/16 Sergeant R. Hoaas Thu, 12/15/2016 - 23:46
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:28
Off-Campus UMD Safety Notice 12/19/15 Sergeant R. Hoaas Sat, 12/19/2015 - 13:30

Pages